Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Watch Pakistan vs News Zealand 2nd ODI Live | PTV Sports Live Streaming

After white washing New Zealand in T20 series, Pakistan eyeing on ODI series. The 1st ODI between Pakistan and New Zealand will be played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on 7 September 2018.

Both teams have played 103 One Dayers against each other. Pakistan lead the scoreline 53-47 with one game ending on a tie and two matches without any result.

In Abu Dhabi, Pakistan and New Zealand have faced each other on five occasions with New Zealand comprehensively leading the scoreline 4-1. In their previous meeting at this Ground, back in December 2014, New Zealand posted 275/4 on the board and then bowled out Pakistan Batting Lineup for 207 in the 44th over to seal a comfortable 68-run victory.

Pakistan Playing XI for 1st ODI

Sarfraz Ahmed (C), Faheem Ashraf, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Hafeez, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik and Asif Ali.

New Zealand Playing XI for 1st ODI

Kane Williamson (C), Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, George Worker, Ish Sodhi, Trent Boult, Lockie Ferguson, Tim Southee, Ajaz Patel, Tom Latham and Colin Munro.

TV Channels:

India & Subcontinent
Sony Six, Sony Six HD
UK Prime TV (SKY Channel 713)
Australia Fox Sports
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
South Africa
Gazi TV (GTV)

New Zealand vs Pakistan Live Online Streaming

Ptv Sport Live Streaming

PTV Sports is Pakistan’s official online streaming channel for International Cricket Matches.

You can watch NZ vs Pak on PTV Sports Live Streaming  here

Geo Super Live Streaming

Geo Super provides online live streaming for almost all international series and matches.

You can watch PAK vs NZ on Geo Super Live Streaming  here

You can watch NZ vs Pak on Sonylive

Live Updates: 

  • New Zealand 1st wicket gone down on 17 runs. George Worker gone after scoring only 1 run on 9 balls. caught Sarfaraz bowled Shaheen Afridi.


  • New Zealand won the toss and they decided to bat first. Junaid Khan started the proceeding for Pakistan. New Zealand two openers: Colin Munro and George Worker are at the crease.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Copyright © 2020