VIVO IPL Season 2019- Top Runs Getter till the Last Match

Top Runs Getter till The Last Match

In IPL Season an honor is awarded to the players who score highest runs in the season. They are presented with “Orange Cap”. This list doesn’t retain the same positions of the players for last. Matches are played and caps are revolved around the players.


IPL’s Season 2019 Orange Caps holders

Orange Caps have been shuffled after the 6th match between KKR Vs KXIP. Ranking top of the list is Nitish Rana of match-winner team KKR and jumping from the 2nd position from Rishabh Pant of Delhi Capital Robin Uthappa leans on 3rd position from KKR squad.

Pos Players Teams Matches Runs
1. Nitish Rana Kolkata Knight Riders 2 131
2. Rishabh Pant Delhi Capitals 2 103
3. Robin Uthappa Kolkata Knight Riders 2 102
4. Chris Gayle Kings XI Punjab 2 99
5. Andre Russell Kolkata Knight Riders 2 97
6. Shikhar Dhawan Delhi Capitals 2 94
7. David Warner Sunrise Hyderabad 1 85
8. Mayank Agarwal Kings XI Punjab 2 80
9. Jos Buttler Rajasthan Royals 1 69
10. David Miller Kings XI Punjab 1 59


*Updated till the last match


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *