Pakistan Won The Toss And Choose To Ball First | Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Live From Gaddafi Stadium | 1st T20 Live Streaming | PTV Sports Live | Pak Vs SL Live T20 | Live Streaming

by Salman Ali
3 minutes read


Pakistan v Sri Lanka 1st T20 International match on 5th October at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, starts at 06:30 PM Local Time. Pakistan has played 18 games against Sri Lanka in T20 international.

Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka T20 Record:

Pakistan has 72.22% win percentage against Sri Lanka in T20 International.

  • Matches – 18
  • Won – 13
  • Lost – 5
  • Tie – 0

Sri Lanka tour to Pakistan has become famous as Pakistan got chance to host International cricket. Recently, Pakistan won ODI series against Sri Lanka with 2-0 lead in National stadium Karachi. First match was drawn because of bad weather reports. While Pakistan beat Sri Lanka in 2nd and 3rd ODI.

What time will the 1st T20 between Pakistan vs Sri Lanka start?

Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 will start at 06:30 PM Local Time at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore. Toss will held at 06:00 pm Local Time.

Where will be the 1st T20 between Pakistan and Sri Lanka played?

Pakistan will face Sri Lanka in 1st T20 at historic Gaddafi Stadium Lahore. The historic Gaddafi stadium was established in 1959 which has a well known records by International Cricket teams and individuals. It has capacity of 27000 sittings.

England against Pakistan played first test match in Gaddafi stadium in 1968.

Cricket World Records In Gaddafi Stadium:


  • Highest team total: 699, by Pakistan against India in 1989
  • Lowest team total: 73, by New Zealand against Pakistan in 2002.
  • Highest individual score: 329, by Inzmam-ul-Haq against New Zealand in 2002.

One Day International:

  • Highest team total: 376, by Pakistan against Zimbabwe, 26 May 2015.
  • Lowest team total: 75, by Pakistan against Sri Lanka, 22 January 2009.
  • Highest individual score: 139*, by Ijaz Ahmed against India, 2 Oct 1997.

T20 International:

  • Highest team total: 197, by Pakistan against World XI, 12 September 2017.
  • Lowest team total: 144, by Sri Lanka against Pakistan, 29 October 2017.
  • Highest individual score: 89, by Ahmed Shehzad (Pak) against World XI, 15 September 2017.

Which channels will telecast the 1st T20 between Pakistan and Sri Lanka?

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
USA: Willow TV
Canada: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: BT Sport
Australia: Fox Sports

How to watch the live streaming of the 1st T20 between Pakistan and Sri Lanka?

There are multiple sources for cricket fans to watch live streaming. Some high quality broadcasters like SonySix, PTV sports are broadcasting live streaming while Cricingif will updating ball by ball GIFs.

PTV Sports Live Streaming

Pakistan National TV channel PAKISTAN TELEVISION PTV Sports will broadcast live streaming with multiple broadcasting channel options in their website. So far, PTV Sports live streaming coverage is most popular in Pakistan.

What is the squad for the T20 series between Pakistan and Sri Lanka?

Pakistan announces squads for T20 series with Umar Akmal and Ahmad Shahzad returns, after a long time.

  1. Sarfaraz Ahmed (captain)
  2. Babar Azam (vice-captain)
  3. Ahmed Shehzad
  4. Asif Ali
  5. Faheem Ashraf
  6. Fakhar Zaman
  7. Haris Sohail
  8. Iftikhar Ahmed
  9.  Imad Wasim
  10. Mohammad Amir
  11. Mohammad Hasnain
  12. Mohammad Nawaz
  13. Shadab Khan
  14. Umar Akmal
  15. Usman Shinwari
  16. Wahab Riaz

Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka T20I Series schedule:

5 Oct – 1st T20I, Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

7 Oct – 2nd T20I, Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

9 Oct – 3rd T20I, Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore

You may also like

This file is for domain verification. copyright This file is for domain verification. copyright