Live Cricket Score: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODI International

by Salman Ali
3 minutes read

Second international ODI live Cricket match on 30th September Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2019 at National Stadium of Karachi. The match starts at 10:00 am GMT. Total 19 games have played by Pakistan cricket team against Sri Lanka in T20 international.

The status of One Day International ODI is calibrated down below.

  • Matches – 19
  • Pakistan Won – 13
  • Sri Lanka Won – 5
  • Abandoned – 1

The official TV channels of Pakistan, PTV and Tens Sports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka ODI and T20I series. PTV is the channel who has all undivided rights to telecast all matches played in this tournament.

This series of Pakistan against Sri Lanka will also be telecasted by Sri Lankan TV channel Eye of Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation.

Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka three-match T20I International (T20I) and three-match one-day international (ODI) series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries are shown on Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV digital platform (Website, App).

In south Africa Pakistan vs Sri Lanka six-match T20I and ODI series matches could be watched on Supersport. All matches in South Africa are live streaming on SuperSports digital platform[website app]. [OSN] Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. 

Bangladesh has Gazi TV [GTV] who shows all matches. This GTV is officially known as Bengali language digital cable television.

All Bangali Cricket fans can watch entire three matches between Pakistan vs Sri Lanka on Gazi TV.

Cricket fans from United States can watch live streaming of all 3 matches of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka on Willow TV and BT sports.

India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports

Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)

Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)

USA: Willow TV

Canada: Willow TV

South Africa: SuperSport

UK: BT Sport

Australia: Fox Sports

Sri Lanka v Pakistan 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, SL vs PAK, 2019

Pakistan ODI Squad: Sarfaraz Ahmed (captain), Babar Azam (vice-captain), Abid Ali, Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Amir, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Usman Shinwari, Wahab Riaz.

Sri Lanka Squad: Lahiru Thirimanne (captain), Danushka Gunathilaka, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Avishka Fernando, Oshada Fernando, Shehan Jayasuriya, Nuwan Pradeep, Dasun Shanaka, Minod Bhanuka, Angelo Perera, Wanindu Hasaranga, Lakshan Sandakan, Isuru Udana, Kasun Rajitha, Lahiru Kumara

Player of Pakistan Cricket team Hassan Ali can’t join this series because of back spasm and other players who have been recalled are Abid Ali, Iftikhar, Mohammad Nawaz, Rizwan, Usman Shinwari and Hasnain.

The Sri Lankan Cricket has announced that their team will play under the leadership of two captains [Lahiru Thirimanne and Dasun Shanaka]

This announcement came out after two days of when some Sri Lankan players refused to join the crew to travel Pakistan because of some security reasons. So the Cricket board had decided to chose other Captains for this tournament.

This tournament has began on 27th September in Karachi and will end on 9th October in Lahore. After 3rd October, the team will travel from Karachi to Lahore for playing remaining Cricket matches of the T20I series.

All fans of Cricket especially of this Pakistan vs Sri Lanka series can watch match and view score updates via CricketZine Facebook Page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

You may also like

This file is for domain verification. copyright This file is for domain verification. copyright